Teatro UIS
Universidad Industrial de Santander
NIT: 890.201.213-4
Bucaramanga - Colombia

info@teatrouis.info
Carrera 27 Calle 9
Tel: (57) (7) 6346730
Fax: (57) (7) 6321364
Bucaramanga - Colombia

Director Teatro UIS
Omar Alvarez
omalve@teatrouis.info
omalve@gmail.com

Directores de Escena
Zoe Barrera
zbarrera@teatrouis.info

Brayan Florez
bflorez@teatrouis.info

Daniela Angarita
dangarita@teatrouis.info

Cristian Lizcano
clizcano@gmail.com

Director Técnico
Jonathan Solano
jsolano@teatrouis.info

Directora Ejecutiva
Andrea Abril
aabril@teatrouis.info
móvil: 3136115854

Director Administrativo
Elian Diaz
ediaz@teatrouis.info
Teatro de la Universidad Industrial de Santander
Direccion Cultural UIS
Carrera 27 - Calle 9 / Ciudad Universitaria
Bucaramanga / Colombia
teatrouis@teatrouis.info
57 0376346730 / 57 0376321349